William Buford Has An Itch

 

Theres the video. I know I must be doing a good job with the blog because Ohio State people think I made up the story about Turner…since I make up stories on a regular basis to feed my imaginary fetish of all thing Ohio State. Since I have to wait for football season I guess somebody had to fill the void Terrelle Pryor normally fills….Do I think the whole thing is a big deal? No, not really..but if you get caught on TV we’re gonna call you out on it.

~ by blj1887 on February 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
