Videos from MSG

So I finally got my camera and my laptop in the same room at the same time. I just wanted to share some of the best videos I took while at the ND-PSU game and the Balyor-PSU game. Hope you enjoy, I think that people who overlook Penn State basketball as a sport with no following should take a look at these videos.

Maybe my favorite way to sing this song

Normally I wouldn’t post two videos of the same song, but the ND-PSU crowd was overshadowed by the size of the Baylor-PSU crowd. Its safe to say however that the ND-PSU crowd was just as loud and just as rowdy. I put this video up for the simple fact of letting you hear how loud it got before the game.

Lastly the Baylor-PSU game. As a person who goes to every basketball game and gets the front row every game, and is an active member of Nittany Nation, it was wierd being up this high in MSG. The reasoning, simply is that I didn’t know I was going to be able to make it to the game til the night before. Student tickets sold out, so I got what I could, and Im glad I did! Heres Tip, and a bit of the game. Great crowd…who says we aren’t a basketball school too?

The last video includes the start of the game, I think that its great how much the crowd was into the game, if you didn’t go, hope to see you at the BJC next season!

 

Didnt want to make a whole new post out of this..but heres the Shot and OT

~ by blj1887 on July 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
